Ortsvereinsvorstand

Vorstand SPD Ortsverein Löhnberg (Stand August 2015)

Funktion Name Email
1. Vorsitz Dr. Frank Schmidt frank.schmidt@spd-loehnberg.de
2. Vorsitz Christel Bauer christel.bauer@spd-loehnberg.de
  Norbert Zechel  
Kassierer Marietta Müller marietta.mueller@spd-loehnberg.de
  Thorsten Heß  
Schriftführer Thorsten Löw thorsten.loew@spd-loehnberg.de
  Marie-Christin Hergeth  
Beisitzer Frank Schuster frank.schuster@spd-loehnberg.de
  Günther Kirchhöfer  
  Florian Ketter florian.ketter@spd-loehnberg.de
  Kurt Leuninger kurt.leuninger@spd-loehnberg.de
  Helmut Löhn master@helmut-loehn.de
  Michael Wolf stargazer@outlook.com
  Thomas Zipp thomas.zipp@spd-loehnberg.de